Scientific Advisory Board

Anthony Comerota, MD, Panel Chairman

Director of the Jobst Vascular Institute at Toledo Hospital in Toledo, Ohio, and Adjunct Professor of Surgery at the University of Michigan.

Steven Dean, DO

Director of the Vascular Medicine Program, Director of Cardiovascular Medicine’s Noninvasive Peripheral Vascular Laboratory and Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine at the Ohio State University Medical Center.

Hugo Partsch, MD

Professor Emeritus of Dermatology at University of Vienna, Past President of the International Union of Phlebology and Founder of the International Compression Club.

Christopher Pittman, MD

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Medical Officer, VEIN911.